HEAD OFFICE

Government Campus Plaza
Ajax Street, Wrightson Road, Port of Spain
Phone: 1-(868)-625-3311
Opening hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday to Friday except public holidays
email: asycuda@customs.gov.tt

FUNCTIONAL TEAM

Rowena Maitland-Jack
Mobile: 1-(868)-355-2907
email: rowena.maitland-jack@customs.gov.tt

Deonyse Pyle-Williams
Mobile: 1-(868)-384-7201
email: deonyse.williams@customs.gov.tt

Donnie Singh
Mobile: 1-(868)-384-6830
email: donnie.singh@customs.gov.tt



TECHNICAL TEAM

Ayana Joseph
Mobile: 1-(868)-355-2897
email: ayana.joseph@customs.gov.tt

Michael Headley
Mobile: 1-(868)-355-2911
email: michael.headley@customs.gov.tt

Kior Pollonais
Mobile: 1-(868)-299-1199
email: kior.pollonais@customs.gov.tt

Jameel Karim
Mobile: 1-(868)-299-1198
email: jameel.karim@customs.gov.tt

Vishal Danrajh
Mobile: 1-(868)-346-9979
email: vishal.danrajh@customs.gov.tt


Recommend